BALLOT POSITION FOR 2020 GENERAL ELECTION

Thursday, July 16, 2020 at 2pm Scott County Courthouse 3rd floor

Magistrate 5th District (unexpired term)

1. Dwayne Ellison

City of Georgetown City Council (NPC)

- 1. Dean Strong
- 2. Greg Hampton
- 3. Hillary Hunt
- 4. Tammy Lusby Mitchell
- 5. Marvin Thompson
- 6. Todd Stone
- 7. Mark Showalter
- 8. David J. Lusby
- 9. Millie Butcher Conway WITHDREW 7/31/2020
- 9. Karen Tingle Sames
- 10. Willow Hambrick
- 11. Sonja Wilkins Brent
- 12. Tamara "Mara" Maybry
- 13. Connie K. Tackett
- 14. Stephen D. Price
- 15. Polly Singer-Eardley

BALLOT POSITION FOR 2020 GENERAL ELECTION

Thursday, July 16, 2020 at 2pm Scott County Courthouse 3rd floor

City of Sadieville Commissioner (NPC)

- 1. Jean Epperson-Stanley
- 2. Debra Stamper
- 3. Brian Reese
- 4. Jennifer C. Halsey
- 5. Victor Stanley
- 6. April Cannon

City of Stamping Ground Commissioner (NPC)

- 1. David H. Clark
- 2. Robert Duncan
- 3. Dale L. Perry
- 4. Robert Jones
- 5. Jessie Zagaruyka

City of Corinth Commissioner (NPC)

- 1. Vickie Wolfe
- 2. Deanna Caldwell
- 3. Darren Billiter
- 4. Jessica Ratcliff Beach

School Board Member Dist. 1 (NPC)

BALLOT POSITION FOR 2020 GENERAL ELECTION

Thursday, July 16, 2020 at 2pm Scott County Courthouse 3rd floor

1. Susan R. Duncan

School Board Member Dist. 2 (NPC)

1. Jo Anna Fryman

School Board Member Dist. 3 (NPC)

1. Diana Brooker