PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN SCOTT COUNTY FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 19, 2020.

REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION	DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION
DEPUBLICAN PARTY	DEMOCRATIC PARTY
6th Congressional District	6th Congressional District
PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One) Donald J. TRUMP "UNCOMMITTED"	PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One) Pete BUTTIGIEG John K. DELANEY
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) Kenneth LOWNDES Mitch McCONNELL C. Wesley MORGAN Nicholas ALSAGER Wendell K. CROW Paul John FRANGEDAKIS Louis GRIDER Naren JAMES UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	Joseph R. BIDEN Tom STEYER Tulsi GABBARD Michael BENNET Michael R. BLOOMBERG Amy KLOBUCHAR Bernie SANDERS Deval PATRICK Andrew YANG Elizabeth WARREN "UNCOMMITTED"
in CONGRESS 6th Congressional District (Vote for One) Andy BARR Chuck EDDY Geoffrey M. "Geoff" YOUNG ALL PRECINCTS	UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) Amy McGRATH Eric ROTHMULLER John R. SHARPENSTEEN Bennie J. SMITH Mary Ann TOBIN Jimmy C. AUSBROOKS Charles BOOKER Mike BROIHIER Maggie Jo HILLIARD Andrew J. MAYNARD

ALL PRECINCTS

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE

6th Congressional District

in CONGRESS

(Vote for One)

Josh HICKS

Daniel KEMPH